## Reaffirmation Working Group 14

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
	3.6.1 Post-baccalaureate rigor	Jon Hakkila	JoAnn Ewalt	Anne Gutshall
Steering Committee Coordinator: Brian McGee	3.6.2 Graduate curriculum	Jon Hakkila	JoAnn Ewalt	Anne Gutshall
	3.6.3 Institutional credits for graduate degree	Jon Hakkila	JoAnn Ewalt	Anne Gutshall
Reader: Alan Shao	3.6.4 Post-baccalaureate program requirements	Jon Hakkila	JoAnn Ewalt	Anne Gutshall

## Membership roster:

- 1. JoAnn Ewalt, Professor and Director of the Master of Public Administration Program
- 2. Anne Gutshall, Assistant Professor for Teacher Education
- 3. Jon Hakkila, Associate Dean of the Graduate School of the University of Charleston, SC

## Readers:

1. Alan Shao, Dean of the School of Business